WK Real Estate : The Colorado Migration

Many of you are asking me if the current “brisk”, “crazy”, “competitive” real estate market will continue.  I wish I knew.  This article helps us understand why real estate is such a hot commodity right now – especially in our area. I have heard that as builders catch up a bit this fall, that the competitiveness may subside a bit. I think as long as interest rates remain this low along with very low inventory, real estate will continue to be challenging for buyers.

If I can help you with any real estate questions or needs, please don’t hesitate to contact me.

Andria Allen

303-810-8375


WK Real Estate : The Colorado Migration

While this past year has been anything but normal, it is now routine to see Colorado receive distinctions left and right, especially when it comes to the quality of life and economic vitality.

• In October 2020, U.S. News revealed their rankings for the Best Place to Live and four of the top five on the list were in Colorado, with Boulder ranked number one.

• In January 2021, Boulder claimed the top spot on Yahoo’s list of best places to live for quality of life.

• In February 2021, Zillow named the greater Denver metro the sixth hottest housing market.

With headlines like these, like it or not, our little bubble of paradise has been…Read More

Leave a comment